☰ MENU

PTO

Questions about how you can lend a hand and help your child's school?  Contact any PTO officer.

Natasha McGhee, President
Natasha3032@hotmail.com

Neely Graham, Vice President
neelyann22@yahoo.com

Christi Vest, Secretary
christi.lainvest@gmail.com

Tracye Lassus, Treasurer
Tracyelassus@txun.net

Melissa Franke, Fundraiser Coordinator
franke.melissa514@gmail.com

Logan Lock, Volunteer Coordinator
Loganlock@me.com

Alyssa Werner, Volunteer Coordinator
alyssacwerner@gmail.com

Ashley Slater, Event Coordinator
ashley.slater@hotmail.com

Tory Farley, Event Coordinator
tdolly10@hotmail.com

Lauren Whitehead, Communications Coordinator
lauren.k.whitehead@gmail.com

Martha Neva, Box Tops Coordinator
marthaneva@yahoo.com

Cheryl Pritchett, Teacher Representative
cpritchett@bellvilleisd.org