☰ MENU

PTO

Thank you for your interest in OBP PTO!  The new school year is moving at full speed already.

We appreciate the great response for our spirit items.  The t-shirts (both long and short sleeve) are expected to be distributed to your student by Friday, 9/22.  The socks take longer for production and will be distributed later, near the first of October.  If you have any questions about your order, please contact Jessie Jones at 979-885-9121.

Thank you to those who volunteered to be Room Parents this year!  Parents, you'll be hearing from them quickly regarding the upcoming Fall Fest.  Mark your calendars for 10/21 from 11-1 for games, auction items, a dunking booth, pizza, and more!

Red Ribbon Week will be held October 23-27.  It's purpose is to create awareness for anti-bullying and anti-drugs and alcohol.  Our daily themes will be:

Monday - "Don't Make Yourself a Target"  (wear camo)

Tuesday - "Lei Off Drugs and Bullying"  (wear Hawaiian)

Wednesday - "Friends Don't Let Friends Do Drugs or Bully"  (friends team up to dress alike)

Thursday - "Give Drugs the Boot"  (western/boot day)

Friday - "Brahma PRIDE is to Be Drug and Bully Free!"  (red spirit day)

New this year, we are altering our way to celebrate our amazing staff at OBP.  Watch for emails from Sign Up Genius on ways that you can contribute to their monthly treat.  

Questions about how you can lend a hand and help your child's school?  Contact any PTO officer.

Natasha McGhee, President
Natasha3032@hotmail.com

Tracye Lassus, Vice President
Tracyelassus@txun.net

Amber Todaro, Vice President
Amber@ttstransport.com

Ashley Slater, Secretary
Ashley.slater@hotmail.com

Laura Wieprecht, Treasurer
Lwiepr@gmail.com

Jessie Jones, Fundraiser Coordinator
06jjones@gmail.com

Logan Lock, Fundraiser Coordinator
Loganlock@me.com

Jessica Belcher, Event Coordinator
Jessica03aggie@hotmail.com

Aimee Ladewig, Event Coordinator
Amdl2000@yahoo.com

Sheryl Stoltz, Volunteer Coordinator
Jade289@yahoo.com

Gabe Arterberry, Volunteer Coordinator
Gabearteberry@yahoo.com

Tammy Luera, Box Tops Coordinator
Tammy_luera@yahoo.com

Dixie Hardin, Teacher Representative
Dhardin@bellvilleisd.org